Service Review Lazy Binary Option Signals

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Best Choice For Beginners!
    Big Sign-Up Bonus!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Service Review: Lazy Binary Option Signals

Today I’m looking at a new trading product that promises traders more quality time, Lazy Binary Option Signals. The people behind the system claim to have done all the research in finding the best signal providers and are now putting them all in one place.

There is no address or location provided for the vendor but you can contact support via an email form or phone, (616) 438-6026. For all signal service ratings and reviews go here .

Lazy Binary Option Signals Review

It’s unknown who is behind this service, which makes it very difficult to draw on a past reputation to give some clarity in this review. Instead, we have to assume that this trader who’s developed Lazy Binary Option Signals, is an expert.

The vendor believes they are different from other services because they search for “good traders whom are willing to trade 1 signal at 1 specific time of day.” They believe that this approach allows them to test traders better, and provide consistency because that trader will be providing a signal to the community at the exact same time every day. I do have some obvious concerns with this approach. I’m sure every trader has their own trading approach, but successful traders would find it extremely difficult to provide a signal at the same time every single day. Expert traders generally rely on the market to dictate the terms. By that I mean, traders generally need certain elements in the market to line up in order for a viable binary options trade set up.

The signals are provided to the club members via the private membership site and email.

Trading Results

The Lazy Binary Option Signals trading results are provided in a table. From what we can see, the developers use Nadex exclusively. There are 3 different signal providers, “Tap”, “AP”, and “King.” We are not introduced to any of the providers, so we cannot guarantee that they are trained professionals or not. It’s really quite hard to believe that they have so many providers considering that this is a relatively unknown binary options product. Yet, that’s neither here nor there.

The results themselves, are hardly conclusive because they don’t provide us with any real trading statements.

From what I can gather, the results table is set up in a way that there are 5 trades a day.

  • Trade 1: 6pm-3am
  • Trade 2: 6pm-7am
  • Trade 3: 8:45am-3pm
  • Trade 4: 11am-1pm
  • Trade 5: 11am-3pm

So, traders are expected to place a trade at 6 PM with the expiry time being 3 AM, and so on. This is an interesting method, but I certainly have my issues with it.

Conclusion

At this point in time I’m going to remain neutral and provide the Lazy Binary Option Signals service with a 3 star review. I really do believe that the vendors need to do much more before this service is ready for the public. In specific, they need to do a much better job at proving that their services viable, as their current trading results table can be too easily fabricated.

Please let me know what you think of the service, and if you’ve used it, even better.

Browsing the “Signals” Category

Signals

Bitcoin Victory: Are We Dealing with another Shady Scheme?

March 30th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Bitcoin victory is one of the many online sites that claim to deal in bitcoin trading. They allegedly make hundreds [&hellip

Signals

Binary Signals: Options Payday Alerts

March 15th, 2020 | by John Kane

The regular process to enjoy the trade alerts from a trade signal provider is to register the service, pay the [&hellip

Signals

Binary Review: VorteXz Signals

March 13th, 2020 | by John Kane

Today we are looking at a new binary options signal service, Vortexz Signals. The developers of the software claim that [&hellip

Signals

Options Review: Cash Up Trading Signals

March 12th, 2020 | by John Kane

Today I’m reviewing a new signal service the claims to of the ability to turn new be traders into binary [&hellip

Signals

Hot Review: Direct Signals

March 1st, 2020 | by John Kane

Today I’m looking at a new binary options signal service promising 92% accuracy, Direct Signals. The developers of this system [&hellip

Signals

Binary Review: Signal Samurai

February 27th, 2020 | by John Kane

Today I’m reviewing a new binary options trading signal service, Signal Samurai. The developer of the service is Kinjo Oda, [&hellip

Cryptocurrency

Bitcoin circuit review: A general scam or legit site?

February 26th, 2020 | by Sara Kane

Bitcoin circuit is a trading platform that claims to make you money from bitcoin investments. It is similar to many [&hellip

Signals

Service Review: Lazy Binary Option Signals

February 19th, 2020 | by John Kane

Today I’m looking at a new trading product that promises traders more quality time, Lazy Binary Option Signals. The people [&hellip

Signals

Review: Options Animal (Cost, Classes, Membership)

February 14th, 2020 | by John Kane

“Proper skills and proven trading strategies” are two very basic but important requirements to survive as a successful trader in [&hellip

Signals

Best Binary Options Signals Review

February 12th, 2020 | by John Kane

Best Binary Options Signals is a binary options notification of the right market situation depending on the market. People know [&hellip

Top Rated Systems

Click on the stars to add your rating, thanks!

Software Rating

Trusted Forex EA’s

Software Rating

Categories

Top Rated Brokers

Broker Rating
Pocket Option Review
Nadex Review
Binary Cent Review

Latest Comments

  • jedo on Forex Fury
  • Tori on Broker Review: Pocket Option
  • Janet on Pro Signal Robot Review 2020
  • Maureen on Review: Payback LTD
  • Maureen on Review: Payback LTD
  • Latest Posts

    Binary Today is a cutting edge binary options review site with the main goal of providing helpful tools and information on brokers, signals, strategies and more. We hope to develop a large community of successful traders and condemn the vendors that aren’t responsible for their actions or respectful to their customers.

    Income Reports

    In order to maintain the utmost transparency I now provide a monthly report on my trading figures:

    April 2020
    M T W T F S S
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30

    Binary Options Education

    Learn lessons and trade better here:

    About

    Trading binary options is a life long hobby turned career for me. Now my focus is on keeping the community honest. I am an avid user of binary options software so I understand how to diagnose and provide valuable insight. There are many dishonorable binary product developers on the internet, I have made it my duty to point you in the winning direction.

    Podcast

    Our newly released Binary Today podcast is now available, check out the latest episodes here:

    Best Binary Options Trading Signals Services Reviews & Scams

    Below you can find a list of my binary options signals reviews for services that I tried for months.I have included the best trading signals and the most popular scams you should avoid. Be careful with all signal providers.There are a lot of scams out there.

    Binary options strategies and trading systems is something that a lot of people are talking about these days.But the easiest way to make money with binary options is to follow trading alerts by professional traders.They have already developed a winning trading strategy.

    Binary Options Trading Signals Review

    Binary Options Trading Signals by Franco is a live signals service.It is the best provider in my opinion.It has the best performance and results from any other signal provider I tried.It is the only real live service. One of the advantages is that Franco lets you know the best time to trade binary options, when to stop etc.But there are some points you should be careful about.So please read my detailed binary options signals review. As you can also see, if you continue reading this page, it is one of the very few providers that are in business for so long. You can draw your own conclusions.

    UpDown Signals review

    Updown Signals offer a defined signal delivery time for 3-hour trades.This way it is easier to place the trades.In my full review you can also find out which binary brokers offer you such options to trade.

    Binary Matrix Pro signals review

    Be careful because there are a lot of fake positive reviews on the internet. It appears as a free binary options signals service but it is not. Read my review to find out why it is a huge scam and how to avoid similar scams! Stay away if you do not want to lose your money in options trading.

    Binary Options Pro Signals review

    Binary Options Pro Signals offer good expiry times.However its signals success rate has dropped in the last months to 65%. It is just over the limit to make any profit in binary options.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Best Choice For Beginners!
      Big Sign-Up Bonus!
      Free Trading Education!
      Free Demo Account!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Only For Experienced Traders!

    Quantum Binary Signals review

    Update October 2020: Quantum binary signals was my second best binary options signal service. It had a good success ratio and you could definitely make good profit trading with these alerts. But its success rate dropped significantly till it got out of business.

    Binary Signal App review

    I was not satisfied with the long-term success ratio of Binary Signal App. First days it gave me enough winning trading signals.However, the monthly average was around 60%. The app also has some bugs.Their free signals are just to promote a “recommended” broker they make money from.You are not going to make any profit from them. Valid alerts comes at the expiry,while invalid alerts comes on time Visit site

    Binary Options Live Signals review

    Binary options live signals is a live binary option trading signal service provided through Skype. I tried it for two months and I did not make any money.I did not lost many but I lost.I hated this service because they count signals that you have lost as won.And why is this happening? They count the signal from the time their trader takes it. But then he has to type it on Skype and send it.Then you receive it and you have to type it on your broker’s platform and hit it. Note that their signals are for short-term trades and every second is important. When you take the trade most of the times the position is not good enough to win the trade.And believe me,I am fast. However their trader counts it as won and you are ready to break your monitor :-).

    Binaryoptions-live-signals.com offer also one month of free signals.However,like all “free” services, you have to open an account with their “recommended” broker.They make money from it. This provider “recommends” Safe24options which is not a good broker.Take a look to my best regulated binary options brokers comparison table to find the most trusted brokers around the net. Update : the website does not work anymore.

    Binary Options Auto Trader signals review

    I liked Binary Auto Trader because it is the only options signals provider that advertises its real success ratio. It is a binary options software that automatically copies the signals into your broker’s account.So you set it and forget it.This is a huge advantage. But the last months performance was not enough to make profit.You need more than 60% winning alerts to make profit with binary options. This happens because a winning trade gives you around 85% profit and not 100%. Update: out of business now

    Free binary options signals

    Almost all free binary options signals services are scams.And I explain.The owners earn money from the sign-up bonuses they get from the brokers.They lure you to set up a free account with them.But then you must open an account with one of their “recommended” brokers and deposit money. Some binary options brokers can pay anywhere from $200 – $500 if you refer clients to them.If you lead more many clients to them you can also ask them to raise the commission.This is how Binary Matrix Pro, Binary Options Live Signals’ 1 month free, Binary Signal App’s free and all free binary options trading signal providers make money.This is the reason they exist in the first place.The article in Wikipedia explains binary options trading.

    Free social trading signals

    Social trading signals is a feature or any service that allows you to follow a successful trader and take the trades that he takes.There are many out there for Forex trading but not for binary options trading.

    Update August 2020: GToptions removed this feature.

    Text before update:This broker has a social trading feature called “Follow me”. It is a rather new feature.However, there are some successful traders already that you can follow.I searched other top brokers but I could not find a similar feature yet (25 July 2020). You can choose to select a mix of trading assets or specific assets. You can see the traders’ performance and the number of followers. You can choose the investment amount per trade and an overall investment amount. Once you choose the traders you want to follow their trades are automatically copied into your trading platform account.And of course it is provided for free. [clink target=”_blank” title=”GTOptions broker site” rel=”nofollow”]Visit GTOptions[/clink] or [clink target=”_blank” title=”binary options broker bonus” rel=”nofollow”]click here to get 150% bonus or 5 risk free trades[/clink]

    Trade4me is a binary options social trading network. It is also new and you will not find more than one or two successful traders.But I hope it will get better soon.You can check the leaderboard and the traders’ statistics on the official site below.

    Update October 2020: Still,after so many years, this binary options signals servicehas not made any improvement. I wouldn’t bother with this pranymoreny more.

    Free trading signals by binary options brokers

    There are some of the best binary options brokers that offer free signals.They offer the trading signals for free because they know you will reinvest the profit. However, as you can see in my several binary brokers’ reviews, there are several complaints about brokers that give false signals. Visit my brokers’ reviews for more complaints.

    Binary options robots and signals software review

    OptionBot 2.0 review

    OptionBot is not a scam but also not an automatic trading signals software as advertised. It can be valuable as a tool to follow currency movements. But you need to decide when to trade.This binary options software is just looking for significant upward and downward movements within a time period (configure by you). When such a significant movement occurs on a specific currency pair it gives you an alert to Call or Put this asset. If you take all trades that this binary options robot suggests (as I did) you will lose around half of the trades (as I did �� ). If you use it to check many currency pairs simultaneously and when major movements occur,then it is a nice tool.But do not use it as pure signal software.It costs $97 one-time fee which is a reasonable price. Update: Discontinued.

    Profit in 60 secs review

    In a word: Scam. Profit in 60 secs gives more losing signals than winning. I contacted them and they said they are tweaking the software to make it better. I have read testimonials from other traders that the program did not even work.Or they never got a response from support. How do they make money since they offer one-month trial? It is simple.You have to deposit money to one of their “recommended” brokers to get access to the free trial. They have video proofs with 80% success.How? I assume they are recording 100 trades and they just keep the part that it gave them 8 wins out of 10 signals. Just stay away! Update: this website does not work anymore.

    Signal Auto Trader

    Signal Auto Trader is something different.It is a binary options signal software that allows you to automatically trade your own signals and/or sell them. It generates trading signals based on your own MetaTrader strategy.A Chrome browser extension automatically trades the options into your broker’s account.It is compatible with 11 options brokers.It is a really nice tool if you have developed your own binary options strategy. Update: this website does not work anymore.

    This is the end of my binary options signals reviews for now.I update this page often so keep in touch.Bookmark my website or follow my Google+ or Twitter profile,my Facebook page or Youtube channel .You can find them in the left sidebar or within any of my full reviews.

    Binary Options Brokers Review

    I have made a list of the best regulated binary options brokers (link on the top menu of this website) .I have also compared all of their features in a table.I will soon post mini reviews for each one and what extra has each broker to offer. The important think is to stay away from brokers that have a bad reputation in binary options trading communities. I made this list after weeks of searching and comparing binary traders’ testimonials and reviews. The comparison table includes the most important things you should know to choose the broker that better fits your needs.The brokers and this binary options trading signals review page are all you need to start making some profit.

    About me

    Hi, my name is George Garoufalis, I am a binary options and Cfd trader and when I started this blog I couldn’t find a single review about many binary options services. So I decided to make one. I lost lots of money testing them. I don’t want you to be scammed, too.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      Top Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Best Choice For Beginners!
      Big Sign-Up Bonus!
      Free Trading Education!
      Free Demo Account!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Only For Experienced Traders!

  • Like this post? Please share to your friends:
    Binary Options Trading Secrets
    Leave a Reply

    ;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: